Ipswich Labour Speculate about their favourite blogger

Because Ipswich Labour have blocked me from their Twitter account due to not liking me exposing all the lies they tweet, I don’t keep up to date with it as often as I would like. They also like to be sleight and underhand talking about their favourite blogger. Somebody in Gipping Ward today informed me that on the Ipswich Labour twitter feed their has been speculation about whether the Conservative candidate for Gipping has paid three quid to vote in the Labour leadership election.

Now obviously I would like to help Labour destroy themselves but the idea of giving money to the Labour Party is very painful. Though I do think that Jeremy Corbyn would be an excellent Labour leader.

Get in!

To think that Ipswich Labour are accusing me of being sleight and underhand in an attempt to destroy their party after I have accused them of being sleight and underhand is outrageous isn’t it?

Now I know it would be better for Britain if Labour were unelectable, but would I do such a thing to make it so?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ipswich Labour Speculate about their favourite blogger

  1. super blue says:

    You could have paid the fee by credit card and, if refused a vote, claimed it back from the card company.

  2. Julie says:

    How horrible of them to accuse you of such a thing Kevin.

Leave a Reply

