Conservative Borough Election Candidates

Alexandra – Chandima Perera

Bixley – John Carnall

Bridge – Richard Dighton

Gainsborough – Quaid Combstock

Gipping – Kevin Algar

Holywells – Heather Mills

Priory Heath – Andy Shannon

Rushmere – Paul Cawthorn

St. Margaret’s – Steve Hardman

St. Johns – Jose Esteves

Stoke Park – Ben Harvey

Sprites – Bob Hall

Westgate – Mark Felix-Thomas

Whitehouse – David Heffer

Whitton – John Downing

Castle Hill – Robin Vickery and Ian Fisher

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s