Generation Snow Flake

George Orwell’s 1984 is here thanks in part to our ‘education system’. To young people today, freedom is really slavery and ignorance is strength. As a friend of mine said, ” The gutless zombies have no concept of truly thinking as individuals.The EU is about compliance and most of the young do as they are told. Many schoolteachers think they are great! A lumpen mass of young empty minds to fill with lies.”

The brainwashed do not know they are brainwashed. Instead of being educated, they have been indoctrinated to the point where they serve and obey the establishment to the point of stupidity.

From here

Since the Brexit was announced last week, there has been outrage, protests and emotional social media posts a plenty.

But some students claim the UK’s decision to leave the EU has left them in a ‘depression’, adding that they feel like they’re ‘grieving for the loss of cultural enrichment’ that the European Union provided.

Here’s some quotes

‘I’ve felt so down all day because of this, and just have this constant sick feeling in my stomach. I genuinely feel like I’m grieving.

Ridiculous!

‘I feel like I’m grieving for our growing economy. I’m grieving for our loss of cultural enrichment. If we weren’t a part of the EU I’d never have met people from the likes France, Norway, Germany, who have so much to offer to our country. We have so much to gain from these cultures,’

Norway isn’t in the EU. What do they teach in schools these days? Nothing, they just indoctrinate with crap!

‘Can I class Brexit as a traumatic event when fail my exams next week? Because honestly I’m so distracted now because of it?’

How emetic!

‘I relate. I somehow survived an exam while still panicking the whole way through.’

Oh dear.

This is because our education system has produced a bunch of slavishly obedient, helpless automatons.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

