My week ahead, 23 January – 29 January 2016

Monday 24 January – Chetham Domus praecepta competiturum.

Tuesday 25 January – Chetham Domus praecepta competiturum.

Thursday 27 January – Chetham Domus praecepta competiturum.

Saturday 29 January – Chetham Domus praecepta competiturum.

I am doing a number of things this week which some readers of this blog may find very interesting and within this post I might put in some clues to what they are.

This week was the Full council Meeting and a number of things were brought up at it that I shall be looking into over the next week.

Also this week the Ipswich Political Shit Stirrer General told me that in local politics I am a laughing stock. Due to this I decided to google their name to ascertain if they were a non entity or not, even though the fact that I have been offered a candidacy from three different parties locally this year and he hasn’t wasn’t enough. Three you ask? Yes three. Which ones you ask? Chetham Domus praecepta competiturum.

I haven’t given an answer to any of the offers yet but the fact that I was campaigning with the Ipswich Conservatives on Saturday may indicate what the answer to all three is likely to be.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

