Congratulations to Sandy Martin

As a Conservative activist in Ipswich I am hurting like mad at the moment. But I wish Sandy the best of luck as my representative in Westminster and hope that he will make the right decisions based on his own judgement and guidance from others to do his best for Ipswich and it’s constituents. I look forward to conversing with him in writing about local, national and international issues I am concerned about my email and by post as I have done with his predecessor so that we can both make the world a better place. Though I will do everything I can to have him replaced at the next general election, I wish him all the best for now and say congratulations.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

